pfpants
  • Male
  • Glendale, AZ
  • United States
Share on Facebook
Share
 

pfpants's Page

Profile Information

Relationship Status (single, partner, etc):
single
My Story:
I'm a 28 year-old medical student currently living in Arizona.

I grew up in the Salt Lake Valley, served a mission in Taiwan, and graduated from the University of Utah.

I've been away from Mormonism for 6 years now. Though rocky at first, my path away from belief has taken me to a much better place. I love life.
Interests and Hobbies:
Cycling (mountain/road)
Skydiving
Favorite Books:
Douglas Adams - all of them!
High Fidelity
Favorite Movies:
Grosse Pointe Blank
The Empire Strikes Back
Favorite activity after mormonism?
Anything that takes me into the great outdoors - especially on a Sunday!

Comment Wall (2 comments)

You need to be a member of Life After Mormonism (exmormon) to add comments!

Join Life After Mormonism (exmormon)

At 11:27pm on August 11, 2012, ScubaGeekGirl said…

Hey, It's nice to see another person here from the Phoenix area!  I grew up in Utah, went to the U, and worked hard to get out of Utah only to land myself in Mesa of all places.   I moved here a little over three years ago, how long have you been here?

At 10:17pm on February 5, 2011, MikeUtah said…
Welcome pfpants!  Thanks for joining.  Enjoy the site and community.
 
 
 

Our Stories

Follow us on
Facebook & Twitter

Videos |Stories |Chat |Books |Store |Forum
Your Donations are appreciated
and help to promote and fund LAM.
Make a Donation
 

Privacy Tip: Setting your profile/My-Page visibility to "Members Only" will make your status updates visible to members only.

Community Links

Map

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

We are an online social community of former mormons, ex-mormons, ex-LDS and sympathizers. Stay C.A.L.M. - Community After Leaving Mormonism

© 2017   Created by MikeUtah.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service