Tina
  • 46, Female
  • Beloit, WI
  • United States
Share on Facebook
Share

Tina's Friends

  • Pixie
  • pushka
 

Tina's Page

Profile Information

Relationship Status (single, partner, etc):
Married
My Story:
Hi, my name is Tina. I am 39 years old, married to a wonderful man, with no kids. We do have four cats, two dogs, and two guinea pigs, which are our furbabies! I am bipolar(type II), and permanently disabled with degenerative knee joints. I will be taking online college courses, with the intent of earning a Bachelor’s degree in Visual Communications with an emphasis on Web Design. Most importantly, I am an ex-Mormon.
Interests and Hobbies:
Blogging, Reading, Spending time with my hubby and furbabies!
Favorite Books:
Non-fiction, Self-help, Religion
Favorite Movies:
Pay It Forward, Twister, Latter Days
Favorite activity after mormonism?
My Diet Coke(even though I drank it as a Mormon...LOL)!
Your website, Facebook, Twitter or G+ profile URL:
http://nolongermormon.wordpress.com/

Tina's Blog

Not really sure where I'm going now as far as religion goes...

Posted on November 4, 2010 at 10:01am 39 Comments

...just glad to be away from Mormonism! :)

Comment Wall (1 comment)

You need to be a member of Life After Mormonism (exmormon) to add comments!

Join Life After Mormonism (exmormon)

At 9:49am on November 4, 2010, MikeUtah said…
Welcome NoLongerMormon! Thanks for joining. Enjoy the site and community.
 
 
 

Our Stories

Follow us on
Facebook & Twitter

Videos |Stories |Chat |Books |Store |Forum
Your Donations are appreciated
and help to promote and fund LAM.
Make a Donation
 

Privacy Tip: Setting your profile/My-Page visibility to "Members Only" will make your status updates visible to members only.

Community Links

Map

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

We are an online social community of former mormons, ex-mormons, ex-LDS and sympathizers. Stay C.A.L.M. - Community After Leaving Mormonism

© 2017   Created by MikeUtah.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service